64Knights Class Roster A-C

The following roster of classmates represents the latest information available.

Please review your personal data and make any corrections using the Update Form.

If you have information concerning other classmates, use the same form to let us know where our missing friends are.

Click here for UPDATE FORM
A
Paul Robert Adams
2144 Marsh Ave. #L
Marshalltown, IA 50158
(641) 753-6222
Cell: (641) 660-1342 
dladams@marshallnet.com
Spouse: Deanne L.
Birthday: 7/26/1946
 
Beverly June Afinowicz (Shobert)
3732 NW 17th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 949-0566
Cell: (405) 923-5167
beverly_shobert2000@yahoo.com
Birthday: 8/8/1946
 
James Kendall (Jim) Ahtone
Deceased
 
Elaine Karen Allen (Tews)
13201 Moody Creek Drive
Redding, CA 96003
(530) 275-3334
Spouse: Richard K.
Birthday: 7/4/1945
 
Judith Ann (Judy) Allen (Smith)
11575 W. Simmons Rd.
Edmond, OK 73025
Cell: (405) 336-9826
lilbear11575@yahoo.com
Birthday: 1/31/1946
 
Samuel David (Sammy) Allen
3321 Pinehurst Drive
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 364-0155
Cell: (405) 706-6309
sambaytide@cox.net
Spouse: Steffani M.
Birthday: 3/12/1964
 
Sherry Elaine Allen
Missing
Birthday: 7/4/1946
 
Richard C. (Rick) Almack
5013 Fontana St.
Mission, KS 66205
(816) 361-3884
Spouse: Sandee
Birthday: 10/28/1946
 
Stanley Ray Almgren
Deceased 02/20/2018
 
614 Sherman St.
Alva, OK 73717
(580) 327-0646
indepen4@aol.com
Spouse: Karen A.
Birthday: 3/2/1946
 
Barbara Jo Anderson (Ray)
8507 S.100th East Pl.
Tulsa, OK 74133
(918) 307-2958
raybj@nsuok.edu
Spouse: David A.
Birthday: 4/19/1946
 
Rita Kay Anneler (Stansel)
128 S. Vinewood St., Ste A
Escondido, CA 92029
(760) 743-3751
Cell: (619) 743-3751 
mstansel@cox.com
Spouse: Michael J.
Birthday: 10/1/1946
 
Julie Ann Armstrong (Kenagy)
Deceased
 
H. Gray Atkins
4229 Nasmyth Dr.
Plano, TX 75075
(972) 964-7937
gatkins@asicentral.com
Spouse: Jo-Lynne
Birthday: 11/18/1945
 
Joan C. Austin (Thomas)
7471 E. Rose Garden Ln
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
(480) 363-5000
azjoant@gmail.com
Spouse: Jack
Birthday: 12/15/1945
 
B
Alan James (Al) Bahan
11140 Stratfford Dr., Apt. 606
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
P.O. Box 21148
Oklahoma City, OK 73156
(405) 302-0634
abahanj46@cox.net
Birthday: 8/29/1946
 
Larry Bailey
Deceased
 
Beverly Louise Barber (Bevins)
8009 Wilshire Ridge Dr. #K1
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 773-0693
Spouse: Michael
Birthday: 7/31/1946
 
Edward R. Barker
Missing
Birthday: 4/9/1946
 
Michaelyn Kay Barker (Shelley-David)
248 Walker Drive, #13
Mountain View, CA 94043
(650) 386-5417
michaelyn@us.ibm.com
Spouse: David
Birthday: 11/30/1946
 
Richard Lynn Barker
2509 Brookside Ave.
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 340-0432
Spouse: Debra E.
Birthday:  4/9/1946
 
Judith Anna (Judy) Barkett (Tillinghast), PhD
Deceased
 
James William (Jim) Barnard
Deceased
 
Sandra Louise Bartlowe (Hardin)
8324 NW 77th Pl.
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
(405) 722-9297
Birthday: 9/31/1946
 
Steven Michael (Steve) Batten
8356 Rodeo Dr.
Lake Worth, FL 33467
(561) 439-1836
Spouse: Veta
Birthday: 10/27/1946
 
Linda June Bell (Ogle)
Deceased
 
Melody Ann Bennett (Johnson)
3417 E. 72nd St. S.
Tulsa, OK 74136
(918) 494-6881
melodyjohn@cox.net
Spouse:: Stephen
Birthday: 8/31/1946
 
Venita Mae Bettinger (Springfield)
1617 Sunset Lane
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
(405) 789-3687
vspringfield@cox.net
Spouse: Thomas D.
Birthday: 12/10/1945
 
Linda Gayle (Gayle) Bickford (Reynolds)
44452 Maltese Falcon Square
Ashburn, VA 20147
Cell: (703) 582-5448
gayle.reynolds@verizon.net
Birthday: 12/5/1945
 
Ernest L. (Ernie) Bierman
Deceased
 
Larry Gene Bierman
310 Keith St.
Norman, OK 73069
(405)329-4758
lbierman@myway.com
Birthday: 12/17/1945
 
Toni June Binkley (Beltz)
Deceased
 
Barbara Bishop (Hunt)
1317 Melinda Ln.
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 340-6733
Cell: (405) 413-3872 
bbhunt10@juno.com
Spouse: Lynn A.
Birthday: 9/29/1946
 
Gary Don Blackburn
5706 N. Vermont Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK, 73112
(405) 946-6449
Cell: (405) 850-1494 
gary.blackburn@aol.com
Spouse: Barbara Ann
Birthday: 2/8/1946
 
Paul Munnings Boggs
2421 NW 54th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 842-7079
Birthday: 9/10/1946
 
Susan Kay Bomar (Laughary)
2601 NW 27th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 946-4011
Birthday: 3/13/1946
 
John Thomas Bookout
2236 NW 30th St
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 524-7119
Birthday: 4/5/1946
 
Jane Lynne Bowerman (Vaughn)
1218 Westlawn Dr.
Norman, OK 73069
(405) 366-1366
bowerman@ou.edu
Birthday: 11/2/1946
 
Jane Ellen Boxberger
Deceased
 
Bonnie Ruth Bradshaw
P.O. Box 97
Placerville, CO 81430
5500 Peninsula Dr
Placerville, CO 81430
(405) 966-2494
greylady46@gmail.com
Birthday: 1/8/1946
 
Sheryl Sue (Sherry) Bramble (Maupin)
148 Platt Dr.
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 354-0171
Spouse: John G.
Birthday: 8/26/1946
 
Hanna Louise Brand (Swarts)
1200 University St. #Unit 9502
Spearfish, SD 57783
(605) 642-6011
hanna.swarts@yahoo.com
Spouse: Jerry D.
Birthday: 2/8/1946
 
Robert Everett Braun
6515 NW 11th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
(405) 787-3159
Birthday: 6/28/1945
 
Becky Ann Brawley (Bowles)
7847 S. 95th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74133
(918) 250-8800
Cell: (918) 810-7140
becky@beckyabowles.com
Spouse: William A.
Birthday: 9/29/1946
 
Kathy Jean Bray
Deceased
 
James Patrick (Pat) Bremkamp
2322 Singingwoods Dr.
Hillsboro, OR 97123
(503) 693-8598
Cell: (503) 867-7341
patb@mindkicks.com
Spouse: Susan
Birthday:  10/27/1946
 
Christopher L. (Chris) Bricmont (McKinnerney)
61 Wexford LN
Crossville, TN 38558
(931) 459-2232
g.mckinnerney@att.net
Spouse: Gayland P.
Birthday: 8/25/1946
 
Edward (Jim) Britton
Deceased
 
Emily Jo Brogden (Murphy)
8821 NW 114th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
Cell: (936) 443-3025
okcangel113@gmail.com
Spouse: Philip
Birthday: 3/23/1946
 
Eric Douglas (Ric) Brown
1710 Eastfield Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77459
(281) 437-4382
eric.brown@aol.com
Spouse: Penny P.
Birthday: 6/29/1946
 
Jerry R. Brown
2593 NW Pinot Noir Dr.
McMinnville, OR 97128
(541) 994-7655
Cell: (925) 980-5486
jerryb971@concast.net
Spouse: Delia
Birthday: 8/24/1946
 
Peggy Louise Brown (Kloehn)
737 N. Dallas Ave.
Moore, OK 73160
(405) 799-6642
margaretkloehn@aol.com
Birthday: 9/6/1946
 
Sherry Lyn Brown (Towell)
3208 Willowbrook Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
(405) 751-1670
Spouse: Lonny
Birthday: 3/23/1946
 
Charles Richard (Chuck) Bruton
334 Roosevelt Dr.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
(856) 667-7061
Cell: (609) 760-9111
charles.bruton@aol.com
Spouse: Jane
Birthday: 12/8/1945
 
Sheryl Ann Bryant (Moses)
3824 NW 62nd St. #8B
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 942-1243
sheryl.moses@clo.state.ok.us
Spouse: Merle
Birthday: 6/18/1946
 
Leslie Ann Buchwald (Kise)
603 Pine Hills Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 625-2456
kisecrs@yahoo.com
Birthday: 3/6/1946
 
Kathryn Cecilia Buckley (Peel)
Deceased
 
John Patrick Burke
10421 Birkenhead Rd.
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 324-0992
Cell: (805) 324-0992 
jpburke@cox.net
Spouse: Sharon L.
Birthday: 8/19/1946
 
Karen Sue Burrus (Wilson)
3301 Clearwater Dr. NE
Cleveland, TN 37312
(423) 614-7882
Spouse: Wayne T.
Birthday: 6/30/1946
 
Martha Kay Burton (Haney)
16109 Riggs Rd.
Stillwell, KS 66085
(913) 897-9549
Spouse: Malcom
Birthday: 3/2/1946
 
Dr. Dianne Lorraine Busch
200 Carriage Bluff Ct.
Edmond, OK 73003
(405) 341-0563
Birthday: 7/25/1946
 
C
Judith Kay (Judy) Caldwell
Deceased
 
Jim Randolph (Randolph) Call
Missing
 
Janice Fayre Cannon
Deceased
 
Keith Vaughn Carlton
117 Lakeside Dr.
Norman, OK 73026
(405) 321-2567
Spouse: Jetty
Birthday:  7/23/1946
 
Michael Edward (Mike) Carmichael
5817 Norman Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73122
(405) 721-9563
Spouse: Virginia N.
Birthday:  Jan., 1946
 
Jeanette Carmony (Hooks)
3752 E. 84th
Tulsa, OK 74137
(918) 524-5004
Spouse: Joe M.
Birthday: 8/17/1946
 
Clay Robert Carroll
Deceased
 
Dewayne Leon (Red) Carruth
6732 Cherry Pl.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
(405) 787-2510
dewayne.carruth@hotmail.com
Spouse: Mary E.
Birthday: 1/12/1945
 
Victoria Faye (Vicki) Caudill (Nash)
821 Lakeview Dr.
Cushing, OK 74023
Cell: (918) 840-7885
victoriafnash@gmail.com
Spouse: Steve
Birthday: 6/15/1946
 
Don Ray Center
4135 NW 20th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
(405) 942-8297
Spouse: Cathy
Birthday: 9/14/1945
 
David L. Chace
401 Finch St.
Norman, OK 73071
(405) 292-3750
dchace0369@aol.com
Spouse: Gloria Prather
Birthday: 10/24/1945
 
Linda Jean Chapin (Lee)
Missing
Birthday: 4/19/1946
 
William Floyd (Bill) Chaple, Jr.
6612 Laurel Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 722-1905
Cell: (405) 517-9451
ctarch@flash.net
Spouse: Barbara D.
Birthday: 4/7/1946
 
Muriel Jean (Jeanne) Chapman (Lee)
14300 W. Wilshire Blvd.
Yukon, OK 73099
(405) 354-7426
jeanne.lee@wmconnect.com
Spouse: Roger
Birthday: 4/30/1946
 
Gilbert Mike (Mike) Charleston
Deceased
 
Janet Lea Chase (Snipes)
1071 Thompson St.
Carson City, NV 89703
(775) 882-4650
janet@greenhousegardencenter.com
Birthday:  August, 1946
 
Carole Marie Choate (LaMotte)
11 Lines Rd.
Woodbridge, CT 06525
(203) 887-2990
Cell:  (203) 887-2990
carole.lamotte@yale.edu
Spouse:  Robert
Birthday: 5/15/1947
 
Stanley (Stan) Christian, Jr.
16740 Parkhurst Rd.
Edmond, OK 73003
(918) 689-4927
stanley.christian@hotmail.com
Spouse: Dianna
Birthday: 8/17/1945
 
Carolyn Maxine Church (Laubach)
7820 NW 102nd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
(405) 721-1900
Spouse: Leland W.
Birthday: 8/27/1946
 
Carter Blue (Blue) Clark
1704 Coventry Ln.
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
bclark@okcu.edu
Spouse: Sheryl Sullivan 
Birthday: 1/11/1946
 
Marcia Joan Clark (Bishop)
8813 Old Glory Ct. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 828-1701
Spouse: Tom
Birthday: 5/24/1946
 
Thomas Jay Cloud
2320 NW 32th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(405) 840-2955
normhchick2006@aol.com
Birthday: 1/6/1946
 
James Price (Jim) Cobb
1112 Whispering Pine Dr.
Norman, OK 73072
(405) 329-8694
cobbmd@yahoo.com
Spouse: Dail
 
Suzanne (Susan) Coburn (Flynn)
195 Settlers Bend
Shreveport, LA 71115
(318) 227-9457
Cell: (318) 560-8024
susan.flynn@bellsouth.net
Birthday: 12/12/1946
 
Robert Harold Coffey, Jr.
14817 County Road #4011
Mabank, TX 75147
(903) 887-3462
ww2cg4arhc@aol.com
Spouse: Patricia
Birthday: 3/12/1946
 
Jennifer Rae Coil (Davis)
128 Eagleview CIR
Pottsboro, TX 75076
(903) 786-7973
cdavis0310@aol.com
Spouse: Michael A.
Birthday: 1/30/19
 
Sally Racquelle Coleman (Knight)
Deceased
 
John Markham (Mark) Collins
1323 E. 27th St.
Tulsa, OK 74114
(918) 743-8634
mark-collins@utulsa.edu
Spouse: Rebecca A.
Birthday: 5/7/1946
 
Robert Allen (Bob) Compton
516 W. Webster Rd.
Royal Oak, MI 48073
(248) 650-3797
robert.compton1@aol.com
Spouse: Rebecca
Birthday: 5/16/1946
 
Norma Jean Conaway (McMurtry)
8209 NW 28th St.
Bethany, OK 73008
(405) 789-2680
normamcmurtry@yahoo.com
Spouse: Thomas E.
Birthday: 10/12/1945
 
Philip Neil (Phil) Cooksey
2703 Randoph Rd.
Edmond, OK 73013
(405) 359-1294
Spouse: Angela
Birthday: 12/15/1946
 
Rocky Cooper
1519 North Oklahoma St.
Tryon, OK 74875
Cell: (405) 919-7359
rockyc77@gmail.com
Spouse: Connie
Birthday: 8/26/1946
 
Brooke Cotter (Wells)
350 South Main Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Brooke_Wells@utd.uscourts.gov
(801) 485-2020
Birthday:  10/5/1946
 
James William Cox
919 W. Dorchester Way
Mustang, OK 73064
Cell: (405) 615-0122
gunslinger11@att.net
Spouse: Donna
Birthday: 1/18/1946
 
Timothy Dwight (Tim) Cox
6294 Park Ridge Dr.
Anderson, CA 96007
(530) 378-0967
Spouse: Barbara
Birthday: 11/08/45
 
Kenneth Paul (Ken) Craig, Jr.
903 NW 36th Terr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
(405) 528-2075
kennethc4@cox.net
Birthday: 7/23/1946
 
Janis Lea Crawford (Stoeth)
504 Chickadee Ct. 
Plant City, FL 33565
(813) 757-0257
Cell: (813) 416-5657
jhairb@yahoo.com
Spouse: BIll
Birthday: 1/21/1946
 
Phillip Mark (Mark) Creekmore
2051 Chaucer Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 662-4999
creekmor@umich.edu
Birthday: 3/3/1946
 
Larry Dean Crites
807 Beech
Jal, NM 88252
P.O. Box 1386
Jal, NM 88252
(505) 395-2037
critesl@jalnm.org
Spouse: Valerie
Birthday: 1/15/1946
 
Mayre Lee Crotts (Norwood)
2804 Windsor Oaks Lane
Cleburne, TX 76031
(405) 867-5156
Cell: (405) 620-0961
mayreleenorwood@yahoo.com
Spouse: Charles
Birthday: 10/1/1946
 
Karen Joyce Crumby (Hollingshead)
Deceased
 
Sandra Crumpler (Koehn)
4924 NW 35th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73122
(405) 946-7518
sandyk@post.com
Spouse: Jerald D.
Birthday: 2/10/1946
 
John E. Culbertson
6904 Lakepointe Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 840-1629
john.culbertson@mhctruck.com
Spouse: Ann M.
Birthday: 9/8/1946
 
William Lowell (Bill) Curtis
Deceased